TENS Labour pain management information session
(FREE)

A non-invasive and non-pharmalogical pain management option for labour. 
Register for this popular hands-on practical information session presented by qualified and experienced staff.  
You will leave informed with a sound understanding of how to apply TENS for induction, during labour and after birth.
Partners are always welcome and encouraged to attend. 

Box Hill Hospital

Time: Commence promptly at 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Venue: Tutorial room 3.1 maternity

RSVP required
To register for a session please 
email info@tensaustralia.com
or
call 1300 913 129

Dates:

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020


NON-INVASIVE

DRUG FREE OPTION