TENS Labour pain management information session
(FREE)

A non-invasive and non-pharmalogical pain management option for labour. 
Register for this popular hands-on practical information session presented by qualified and experienced staff.  
You will leave informed with a sound understanding of how to apply TENS for induction, during labour and after birth.
Partners are always welcome and encouraged to attend. 

Angliss Hospital

Time: Commence promptly at 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Venue: Lecture theatre 1, next to Zuoki Cafe (Level 1)

RSVP required
To register for a session please 
email info@tensaustralia.com
or
call 1300 913 129

Dates:

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020


NON-INVASIVE

DRUG FREE OPTION