TENS Labour pain management information session
(FREE)

A non-invasive and non-pharmalogical pain management option for labour. 
Register for this popular hands-on practical information session presented by qualified and experienced staff.  
You will leave informed with a sound understanding of how to apply TENS for induction, during labour and after birth.
Partners are always welcome and encouraged to attend. 

St Vincent's Private Hospital
(Fitzroy campus)

Time: Commence promptly at 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Venue:  St Vincent's Private Hospital (Fitzroy Campus)

RSVP required
To register for a session please 
email info@tensaustralia.com
or
call 1300 913 129

Dates:

Monday 13th January 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Tuesday 1st  September 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020


NON-INVASIVE

DRUG FREE OPTION