Information sessions

We encourage you and your partner to attend a class on how to use the FreeMOM TENS with one or more of the following healthcare professionals:

  • Childbirth and Parenting Educator (CAPEA formerly NACE)
  • Midwife (ACM)
  • Physiotherapist – Women’s Health Specialist (APA)
 
If you cannot attend a class, please consider registering for a free live online information session powered by Zoom. 
The FreeMOM TENS is a non-invasive and non-pharmacological pain management option for labour.

This is a popular hands-on practical information session presented by qualified and experienced staff.
You will leave the session informed with a sound understanding of how to apply the FreeMOM TENS during labour.

We recommend you select and register for a session below during week 37-38 of your pregnancy.

Topics covered include:
Induction, stages of labour and after birth.
Partners are always welcome and encouraged to attend.
Important: Ideally please organise to have the FreeMOM TENS kit with you at the information session.

Dec 2022

1 Dec

📅 Thursday, 1 Dec
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

8 Dec

📅 Thursday, 8 Dec
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

15 Dec

📅 Thursday, 15 Dec
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

22 Dec

📅 Thursday, 22 Dec
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Jan 2023

12 Jan

📅 Thursday, 12 Jan
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

19 Jan

📅 Thursday, 19 Jan
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

25 Jan

📅 Wednesday, 25 Jan
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Feb 2023

2 Feb

📅 Thursday, 2 Feb
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

9 Feb

📅 Thursday, 9 Feb
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

16 Feb

📅Thursday, 16 Feb
🕒 7:00PM - 8:00PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Mar 2023

2 Mar

📅 Thursday, 2 Mar
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

9 Mar

📅 Thursday, 9 Mar
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

16 Mar

📅 Thursday, 16 Mar
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

23 Mar

📅 Thursday, 23 Mar
🕒 7PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Information session registration

📅 Thu 1st Dec 2022
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 8th Dec 2022
🕒 7PM - 8PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 15th Dec 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM ADST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 22nd Dec 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 12th Jan 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 19th Jan 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM (AEDT)
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Wed 25th Jan 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 2nd Feb 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 9th Feb 2023
🕒7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 16th Feb 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 2nd Mar 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 9th Mar 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 16th Mar 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 23rd Mar 2023
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEDT
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.