Information sessions

We encourage you and your partner to attend a class on how to use the FreeMOM TENS with one or more of the following healthcare professionals:

  • Childbirth and Parenting Educator (CAPEA formerly NACE)
  • Midwife (ACM)
  • Physiotherapist – Women’s Health Specialist (APA)
 
If you cannot attend a class, please consider registering for a free live online information session powered by Zoom. 
The FreeMOM TENS is a non-invasive and non-pharmacological pain management option for labour.

This is a popular hands-on practical information session presented by qualified and experienced staff.
You will leave the session informed with a sound understanding of how to apply the FreeMOM TENS during labour.

We recommend you select and register for a session below during week 37-38 of your pregnancy.

Topics covered include:
Induction, stages of labour and after birth.
Partners are always welcome and encouraged to attend.
Important: Ideally please organise to have the FreeMOM TENS kit with you at the information session.

July 2022

7 Jul

📅 Thursday, 7 July
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

21 Jul

📅 Thursday, 21 July
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

28 Jul

📅 Thursday, 28 July
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Aug 2022

4 Aug

📅 Thursday, 4 Aug
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

11 Aug

📅 Thursday, 11 Aug
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

18 Aug

📅 Thursday, 18 Aug
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

25 Aug

📅 Thursday, 25 Aug
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Sep 2022

1 Sep

📅 Thursday, 1 Sep
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

8 Sep

📅 Thursday, 8 Sep
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

15 Sep

📅 Thursday, 15 Sep
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

22 Sep

📅 Thursday, 22 Sep
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Oct 2022

6 Oct

📅 Thursday, 6 Sep
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM AEST
📍 Online Via Zoom
🎟️Free

Information session registration

📅 Thu 7th Jul 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 21st Jul 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 28th Jul 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM (AEST)
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 4th Aug 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 11th Aug 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 18th Aug 2022
🕒7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 25th Aug 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 1st Sep 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 8th Sep 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 15th Sep 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 22nd Sep 2022
🕒 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.

Information session registration

📅 Thu 6th Oct 2022
🕒 7 PM - 8 PM AEST
📍 Online via Zoom
🎟️ Free

Please fill out the form. You will be sent an email with a zoom link. Click the link at the meeting time.